How would you grade your PS4 so far?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
70.35.76.130DMon, 12/31/2018 - 15:09
108.212.133.134FSun, 04/08/2018 - 20:16
195.249.194.204A+Fri, 11/18/2016 - 16:46
86.173.60.149A+Sun, 10/16/2016 - 03:35
216.155.145.67B+Tue, 09/27/2016 - 17:42
82.37.199.96AFri, 09/16/2016 - 13:38
64.87.7.130A+Wed, 08/24/2016 - 13:01
207.171.242.14DTue, 05/03/2016 - 17:29
180.190.91.8AFri, 02/26/2016 - 08:53
80.100.80.56ASun, 12/06/2015 - 12:56
79.69.73.118AWed, 11/11/2015 - 14:36
198.84.236.93C+Mon, 10/26/2015 - 18:19
68.42.130.165B+Wed, 09/30/2015 - 08:27
69.118.24.55B+Tue, 08/25/2015 - 20:34
24.161.17.242AMon, 07/13/2015 - 11:01
213.110.151.54A+Sat, 07/11/2015 - 15:22
99.199.1.78A+Wed, 06/03/2015 - 09:57
173.65.238.239A+Tue, 03/10/2015 - 21:26
85.12.80.80AThu, 01/15/2015 - 05:34
208.107.244.46BThu, 01/08/2015 - 16:42

Pages