Big Playstation Sept 2016 Event

Playstation Meeting
It is going to be epic! Join us for the Big PlayStation Meeting Sept 7 2016 event @ 3 p.m Eastern, 2 p.m Central and 12 p.m Pacific. We expect some great surprises for PlayStation fans worldwide!

What to expect in today's event!

  • The Official Unveiling of PS4 Neo (Previously known as PS4.5)
  • PS4 Slim revealed along with price and release date.
  • Potential game announcements
  • Additional Information about PlayStation VR
  • Big news from today's event!

    • The PS4 Slim is coming September 15th for $299. It's lighter and more energy efficient
    • The PS4 Pro (previously known as NEO) is coming November 10th, 2016. It supports 4K, HDR, and sports a better GPU, boosted CPU, and 1TB hard drive!
    • Mass Effect Andromeda revealed running on PS4 Pro
    • Netflix and YouTube apps will support 4K streaming content
    • PS4 Pro will not use 4K Blurays
    • 600 hours of 4K content coming to Netflix by the end of 2016

    Tags: